October 11

Ok Santa, listen up!

I’ve been a good little boy, I promise!

For my heart’s desire Christmas present this year I would love a decoder and amplifier to playback quadraphonic recordings. (and of course some speakers for the back corners of the listening room!)

While I’ve been on my record collecting quest I’ve come across several quadraphonic recordings. Have never heard one in action but I think it would be awesome!

IMG_20151011_132211478

So, world peace, cures for horrible diseases, all of those things are tops on my list. But if you could find your way into bringing me another pair of JBL Lancer 77s or maybe a pair of Klipsch (Heresy, Cornwalls, La Scala or, if I’ve been good enough, Klipschorns) speakers, we would be all good too!

Leave a Reply

